Dream as If you will live forever, Live as if tomorrow shall never come <3


In the years past, (especially since I’ve hit my teenage years) I have been meaning to write a “Bucket List” of things I wish to accomplish before I turn 25.   As I’ve begun to learn over the past year, time is never on my side.  Before I can blink, I turn around and time has passed, along with the opportunity to accomplish those goals and dreams I have.  So without any further ado, within the first week of this year, I started (not quite completed) my bucket list.  Go Me!  It’s a start right?!

  • Learn to shoot a gun and bow.
  • See Trans Siberian Orchestra preform live
  • Go to a Jason Aldean Concert
  • Go see the Cincinnati Ballet
  • Write and publish a book
  • Put together a family cook book
  • Visit the Grand Canyon, Niagra Falls, Mount Rushmore, Yellowstone National Park, Nashville and D.C.
  • Go to Paris, Prince Edward Islands, Ireland, Australia, India and hopefully Scotland, Whales, England and Finland.
  • Start a Photography business
  • Buy a car
  • Get into yoga
  • Go to a NFL football game
  • Finish reading Pride and Prejudice, Moby Dick and Jane Eyre
  • Learn some French
  • Learn to play guitar
  • Write a love song
  • Sing Karaoke publicly
  • Meet and Marry Mr. Right
  • Adopt a child (of course this hinges on marriage)
  • Have a child of my own ( also hinging on marriage)
  • Read the LOTR triology
  • Get a professional massage
  • Ride the Duck in Cincinnati
  • Meet a fashion designer
  • Volunteer at a local children’s home or Pro Life center
  • Bake and Decorate a fancy cake
  • Go Snowboarding
  • Get some sort of Graphic Design training
  • Try out for American Idol… just for kicks
  • Kiss in the rain
  • Ride a horse on the beach
  • Take a weekend hiking trip
  • Conquer one of my fears… Aka go Sky diving, Bungee Jumping, Parasailing, Hang gliding or Forest Ziplining.
  • Take a picture of Paris, from the top of the Eiffel Tower.
I shall probably add more as I think of things… What are some of your “Bucket List” dreams?!

One thought on “Dream as If you will live forever, Live as if tomorrow shall never come <3

Leave a comment